The Tale of Three Brothers

26 Jul

I was recently reminded of this gorgeous animation of The Tale of Three Brothers from Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. I saw the last Harry Potter film last week after reading all the books and watching all the films to date. I came across this animation a few months ago and can’t believe I still haven’t blogged about it but watching it on the big screen was amazing! It’s a story told by Wizard parents to their children, teaching them morals such as humility and wisdom. It reminds me of when my grandfather would read me Aesop’s Fables to me. I hope you enjoy as much as I did.

Leave a Reply

