Dissertation Completed!

17 Jan

My dissertation is finally completed and is now handed in! It felt amazing to have a professionally bound book in my hands, of which I have written!

The title of my dissertation is ‘Natural Living: An investigation into how cereal companies brand themselves as a healthy lifestyle choice.’

My research question is ‘How do Dorset Cereals and Jordan’s cereals extend their brand further, into the lives of their consumers than breakfast?’ The research question has fuelled my dissertation and has helped when I came to a writing block.

I looked into Jordan’s and Dorset Cereals because these are both from the U.K. I was researching how these cereal companies are selling a lifestyle choice and not just the cereal.

If you are interested in reading or talking to me about my dissertation, please do not hesitate in contacting me!

Leave a Reply

