iPhone Photography Apps

12 Sep

I’ve recently been going though the applications store on iTunes, as I was recently given an iPhone! (mentioned in earlier posts) I found the photography section! Big mistake! I feel like I’ve downloaded half the store! But I’m sure I will enjoy experimenting with the different applications! I heard from friends that the ‘Hipstamatic’ application was worth while so I have downloaded it as one of the many. Images will soon be up to show my outcomes!

Leave a Reply

